Weekly Photo Challenge: Community…

Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge: Community

Can't wait to wear my purple heels!

Can’t wait to wear my purple heels!

My photo might not look like a representation of ‘community’ but let me explain….

I teach at a school that values teamwork. If we don’t share and collaborate, we work five times as hard. The families and wider community are actively involved in the school and working with the students and it makes SUCH a difference.

Tonight is our work Christmas party, with a masquerade theme. My photo represents the ‘community’ feel of our team of staff, colleagues and friends!

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Community…

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Community « blogagaini

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Community (Christmas Circus) | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Community of Believers | Prayers and Promises

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!