Finding My Happy…

More happy thoughts and images. 

The science buzz is catching!

Designing birthday invitations

Spending time with my girl

She’s reading to me while I’m sick in bed

Afternoon sun making pretty pattern on the curtains

Love a home remedy for sore throats

Great-grandmother/daughter spending time together!

Happy that’s over!

Flashback 2yrs…look how little she was!

Loving my Mother’s Day gifts…necklace, scarf, hair straightener and Fluro nails (gift to myself!)

Citrus boost for brekky

Happy that the medication is kicking in and the rash is going. No idea what caused it though. 

Thinking positively 


Heading to bed early hoping for a better day tomorrow

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

