35/52…

A photo of my children every week, for the whole year.

Alex: is a total smoocher. He loves cuddles and always says how much he loves everybody. When we had lunch in the beautiful sunshine today, Alex crawled into my lap for cuddle, a bite to eat and a selfie. Hopefully this weather is a sign of a beautiful spring to come.

 

IMG_6132.JPG

Megan: The time arrived to remove Megan’s piercing studs and put other earrings into her ears, except they have now become infected. She only had the costume jewellery in for a day but it seems to have exacerbated the infection. She is now wearing my old sleepers, but they don’t seem to be clearing up, even with antiseptic liquid and salt water washes. I thought the sleepers would be ok since I wore them as a kid. I really hope we don’t have to make a trip to the doctors for antibiotics.

 

IMG_6133.JPG

5 thoughts on “35/52…

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

