This Week…

The very clever mommytrainingwheels used a word to describe the week she has had…so I thought that was exactly what I needed for this hell-of-a-week I’ve had!

GOOFY: Dressing up like lego…yep Early Years teacher all the way!

SORE: headache all day long, and dealing with a class of five year olds…not fun!

TIRED: full time work is getting me down.

PROUD: my student teacher is great and I think she’ll make an awesome teacher. And she has been a lifesaver when I’ve been sick or had a headache!

AMAZED: Alex showed us he could read the words ‘mum, dad, to’ all by himself! He is sooooooo ready for school next year 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “This Week…

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

