20/52…

Project 52: A photo of my children every week, for the whole year.

Alex was so excited when Megan and I arrived before the end of Kinder and could stay and hang out for a while. He introduced me to every adult there (despite me knowing most of them already) and put on a singing and dancing show on the new stage.

20140517-221411.jpg

Megan loves doing SMP at school (sensory motor program). She was really good at the sack race activity and picked up some speed and height! It’s just a pity that my phone’s camera isn’t good with action shots!

20140517-221418.jpg

Lift off!

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “20/52…

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

