Favourites…

I write M & As World, partly, to free the beast that is ‘a story’ that won’t leave me alone until it’s out, the idea that rattles around in my head until it becomes words on a page (or screen nowadays).

The other reason for this blog is to document as much as I can about Megan and Alex growing up: their up and downs, development, photos etc. My memory is so lousy that I forget the small details of their lives so easily, so documenting means I won’t forget everything. Plus I hope the kids will read it all…one day.

Last night I was flicking back through my old blog posts and reminisced. I didn’t go back far, but it was nice to remember the thoughts and feelings I had at certain times throughout the past year or two.

I’ve picked out a few posts that have become my favourites for various reason. Have a read and tell me what you think 😉

My 3yr old is malfunctioning…
Icecream Sundae…
Thank you Margot…
If I didn’t have my Mothers Group…
Empty Nest…
Weekly Photo Challenge: Beginning…
Changing & staying the same…

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

