Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure…

I always put photos of my kids here on the blog, so I thought a bit differently when it came to the Daily Post ‘Treasure’ Photo Challenge.

Last weekend it was finally nice enough weather to get out into the garden…something I’ve been hanging out to do while the heatwave kept us trapped inside. We are planning large vegetable and herb raised garden beds out the back and we were able to scrounge some really cool recycled materials to build them. I can’t wait to fill them up and hopefully have loads of home grown produce next Summer!

So here’s a photo of my treasures…

vegie patch building (2)

  • All my boys working together: my dad, Hubby and Alex!
  • A beautiful day to get out into the garden.
  • Living in a climate and having the space that will allow us to grow great vegetables and fruit.
  • Access to my brothers’ time-saving/back-saving tools!
4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure…

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

