Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie…

There seems to be a big movement to push mums in front of the camera rather than always behind it. The kids don’t see the bad hair, pimples or love handles that we see in ourselves. They just see images of their mum smiling and creating memories with them.

It has taken me months of procrastinating to finally update the photos in the frames on the walls. I even blogged about it ages ago

Anyway, I’ve finally done it and I actually included a few photos of myself. It’s not technically a selfie, but it’s the best I can produce that is bearable to put onto the Internet!!

 

selfie

From my birthday last year..

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie…

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

