30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 28-31 and a recap…

And so ends this 30 Day Photography Challenge. It’s has been a hard slog, but has given me the opportunity to learn oh-so much about my wonderful new camera.

For some reason the challenge only went to Day 30, so I added my own in for Day 31.

28: Flowers

29: Black & White

30: Self Portrait

31: Final

Flowers: from my beautiful niece!

Flowers: from my beautiful niece!

Black & White: playing with snails in the rain :)

Black & White: playing with snails in the rain 🙂

Self Portrait: warts and all!

Self Portrait: warts and all!

Final: The final moments of a dying bee. (I love the detail of my lenses!!)

Final: The final moments of a dying bee. (I love the detail of my lenses!!)

Linking up with motherhood {honestly}. Check out her posts of the last few days and those of others joining in the challenge with her 🙂

Below is a collage of all the photos from Day 1-27.

4 thoughts on “30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 28-31 and a recap…

  1. Pingback: Phew…what a day….! | M & A's World

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Window… | M & A's World

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

