30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 21-27…

OK, so it seems that I simply cannot plan and take photos on my work days. There’s just too much going on. So I’m going to have to change the rules slightly. I will plan the photo on the right day and take the photos when I can. And since there is only a few days left after this week, I will concede defeat in this challenge.

Anyway here are my submissions for the 30 Day Photo Challenge: Days 21-27

21. Faceless Self Portrait.

22. Inspirational.

23. Patterns.

24. Animal.

25. Strangers.

26. Close Up.

27. Celebration.

Faceless Self Portrait: This is a cheat, I know. It's a photo from last week but as I was looking at it, I saw myself reflected in Megan's eyes! How cool!!

Faceless Self Portrait: This is a cheat, I know. It’s a photo from last week but as I was looking at it, I saw myself reflected in Megan’s eyes! Can you see me?

Inspirational: Not yet inhibited by peer pressure or fashion styles, Megan chose her own outfit. I wish I was more like her!

Inspirational: Not yet inhibited by peer pressure or fashion styles, Megan chose her own outfit. I wish I was more like her!

Patterns: I'd never really noticed the patterns in a grater before!

Patterns: I’d never really noticed that patterns are everywhere!

Animal: this is my urban beast!!

Animal: this is my urban beast!!

 

Stranger: I'm a bit funny about including photos on this blog of people without their permission, until we found this guy lurking in our sandpit! I didn't ask him for permission as we promptly relocated him to a more suitable location!

Stranger: I’m a bit funny about including photos on this blog of people without their permission, until we found this guy lurking in our sandpit! I don’t feel guilty for not asking him for permission as we promptly relocated him to a more suitable location!

 

Close Up: My favourite necklace

Close Up: My favourite necklace

Celebration: My amazing friend made this cake for another friend's baby shower!

Celebration: My amazing friend made this cake for another friend’s baby shower!

Here are my photos for Days 1-6, Days 7-13, and Days 14-20

Linking up with motherhood {honestly}. Her photos and those of others joining in the challenge with her have kept me going and ensured I haven’t given up altogether!

3 thoughts on “30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 21-27…

  1. Pingback: Day 30: Self Portrait | motherhood {honestly}

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

