Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon…

Taking part in the Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon…

This is a photo I’ve posted here before, but if I had to choose a horizon to photograph, this would definitely be it! It’s around the corner from my house and is a beautiful reminder of how close to rural life I am. And my constant lament is that I don’t wake up to this view everyday ;(

Sunset: love that this view is only a few houses away...if only it was my view though *sigh*

Sunset: love that this view is only a few houses away…if only it was my view though *sigh*

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon…

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon | 2013 Weekly Photo Challenge Blog

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon | MythRider

  3. Pingback: Imprint – Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon | smoke&mirrors

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon | Through the Eye of Bastet

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The horse that walked into the sky | dark circles, etc

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon | Rob's Surf Report

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon (Egypt, Valley of the Kings) | What's (in) the picture?

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Some B&W Horizons | Humbled Pie

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon | Processing the life

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

