30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 14-20…

Last week was hard to keep up with the Photo Challenge and this week was almost impossible! I’m bummed to admit that I have missed many days and have had to do multiple photos on the one day 😦 Sorry folks!

Anyway here are my submissions for the 30 Day Photo Challenge: Days 14-20

14. Eyes.

15. Silhouette.

16. A Good Habit

17. Technology.

18. Your Shoes.

19. Something you want.

20. In my bag.

Picture worth 1000 words...

Eyes: Picture worth 1000 words…

Silhouette: a quiet moment...

Silhouette: a quiet moment…

Naptime makes EVERYONE happier!

A Good Habit: Naptime makes EVERYONE happier!

Technology: where would I be without my laptop??

Technology: where would I be without my laptop??

Your Shoes: colourful, comfy, kick-on and off...what more could you ask for??

Your Shoes: colourful, comfy, kick-on and off…what more could you ask for??

Something you want: more days like this....glorious sunshine, light, warm breeze...heaven!

Something you want: more days like this….glorious sunshine, light, warm breeze…heaven!

 

In my bag: 2 lenses, a spare battery, a lens cloth, USB cable, camera manual and some tip books, my notebook and pen with all my tips and settings, and (not pictured) my new, delicious Canon camera with a portrait lens :)

In my bag (that I converted coz I didn’t like the standard, boxy camera bag): 2 lenses, a spare battery, a lens cloth, USB cable, camera manual and some tip books, my notebook and pen with all my tips and settings, and (not pictured) my new, delicious Canon camera with a portrait lens 🙂

 

Linking up with motherhood {honestly}. Have a look at her awesome photos (posted each day…I’ve got no hope of that!) and those of others joining in the challenge with her 🙂

Check out my submissions for Days 1-6  and Days 7-13

6 thoughts on “30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 14-20…

  1. Pingback: Ten Thoughts Tuesday ~ Oct 22 (The Weaning Edition) | Atlantamomofthree

  2. Pingback: 30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 21-27… | M & A's World

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

