Postcard Exchange: Oklahoma…

pklahoma

I’ve been so busy this week that I haven’t had a chance to post about the latest postcard I received in the Postcard Exchange.

Morgan, from “Radical Parenting 101” shared her love of American Treasures, the bison (pictured) and wild mustangs. And growing up in an area that is known for breeding thoroughbred horses like I do, I think it would be an amazing sight to see wild horses galloping across the open plains!

Morgan homeschools her children in Oklahoma, and her blog details the day to day routine of teaching her children at home. I have total respect for any homeschooling parent. It’s hard work teaching kids, but in my job, I get to send them home to their families at the end of the school day! I’m not sure I could handle teaching my kids all day long and having to be their mum at the same time??!!

Hats off to you Morgan!!

4 thoughts on “Postcard Exchange: Oklahoma…

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

