30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 7-13…

This week has been much harder to keep up with the Photo Challenge. I started back at work after the 2 week school holiday break and it’s taken a bit to get back into the swing of routine again! Plus my birthday snuck in during the week to add extra things to do 🙂

Anyway here are my submissions for the 30 Day Photo Challenge: Days 7-13

7. Changes to come.

8. Routine

9. Someone you love

10. Childhood memory

11. Something Blue

12. Sunset

13. Cannot live without

IMG_1096

Changes to Come: Peaches…one day!

IMG_1113

Routine: or tradition…cakes on a birthday

IMG_1140

Someone you love: featured regularly on this blog

IMG_1141

Childhood memory: anyone else touch the eyes of snails just to watch them pop in and out???

photo 1

Something Blue: t-shirt and shoes jumping on a blue trampoline with a beautiful blue sky in the background…lucky shot!

Sunset: love that this view is only a few houses away...if only it was my view though *sigh*

Sunset: love that this view is only a few houses away…if only it was my view though *sigh*

Cannot Live Without: could have gone with the clichéd 'family', or very real Coke or wine, but I thought long and hard and realised that I cannot live without colour and quirkiness!

Cannot Live Without: could have gone with the clichéd ‘family’, or very real Coke or wine, but I thought long and hard and realised that I cannot live without colour and quirkiness!

Linking up with motherhood {honestly}. Check out her posts (each day-she’s much more organised than me!) and those of others joining in the challenge with her 🙂

Check out my submissions for Days 1-6 🙂

3 thoughts on “30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 7-13…

  1. Pingback: Day 18: Your Shoes | motherhood {honestly}

  2. Pingback: 30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 14-20… | M & A's World

  3. Pingback: 30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 21-27… | M & A's World

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

