30 Day Photo Challenge: Days 1-6…

I have LOVED playing with my new camera and this Photo Challenge has been a great motivator to get it out and tinker with the settings (that I am slowly learning to use!). So here are my submissions for the first 6 days of the challenge…

  1. Self Portrait.
  2. What you wore.
  3. Clouds.
  4. Something green.
  5. After Dark.
  6. Obsession.
IMG_0024

Self Portrait: See my new camera?? See it? See it? 🙂

 

 

I went out on a photography excursion with Leanne Cole and her friend on a very cold, blustery day, and this lovely scarf kept me warm!

Something I wore: I went out on a photography excursion with Leanne Cole and her friend on a very cold, blustery day, and this lovely scarf kept me warm!

 

 

My morning walk and photo taking expedition was hijacked by horrible, swooping birds!

Clouds: My morning walk and photo taking expedition was hijacked by horrible, swooping birds!

 

 

Some warm days should turn this green baby to red!

Something Green: Some warm days should turn this green baby to red!

 

After Dark: Perfect timing for a wedding and a bride who wanted to play with sparklers!

After Dark: Perfect timing for a family wedding and a bride who wanted to play with sparklers!

 

Obsession: I am converting an old handbag into a more feminine camera bag.

Obsession: I am converting an old handbag into a more feminine camera bag.

 

Think the sparkler shot is my favourite so far! Definitely gonna try doing that again!

Linking up with motherhood{honestly} who is awesome enough to post her photos every day, along with other peeps who have sent her their versions of the prompt!

11 thoughts on “30 Day Photo Challenge: Days 1-6…

  1. Pingback: Day Six: Obsession | motherhood {honestly}

  2. Pingback: 30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 7-13… | M & A's World

  3. Pingback: 30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 14-20… | M & A's World

  4. Pingback: 30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 21-27… | M & A's World

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

