Some things I found…

I know I’m stretching the blog boundaries lately with all this photography business, but I’ll be posting some things about the kids again soon…maybe…one day…

I got to go out on a photography excursion with the lovely Leanne Cole and her friend last week. It was a miserable day but I got to see what both ladies did with their cameras, angles they took shots from etc.

Here are a few I took, that I really liked.

Playing with focus

Playing with focus

Loved this awning over a window, but I think my angle was a bit off and you can't see the birds as well as I'd have liked.

Loved this awning over a window, but I think my angle was a bit off and you can’t see the birds as well as I’d have liked.

I thought this rusted looking sign was awesome and so different amongst so many rectangles!

I thought this rusted looking sign was awesome and so different being round amongst so many rectangles!

8 thoughts on “Some things I found…

  1. You’re really becoming a great photographer! I would love to be able to change focus like the grass one (I have a cheap camera, though!)

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

