Blog lovin’…

When I started blogging, I never dreamed of connecting with other bloggers or even finding Internet friends. But that has definitely happened.

There are many blogs that I check in with often, several blogs that I read religiously, and a handful that I’m glued to.

One of these blogs is by Valerie from Atlantamomofthree. Even though we live in different countries and blog in different time zones, I now consider her a friend. I’ve been a bit absent lately and actually feel like I’m missing out on catching up with a friend! We connect via blogs, email and Facebook and have even mailed little bits to each other.

But today she has outdone herself and I want to publicly thank her. She has sent me a gift above and beyond the little things we have exchanged before and has shown her incredible generosity in this one package.

So thank you Valerie for being my bloggy Internet friend and if you haven’t checked out Valerie’s blog yet, please head over there now and get to know and love her as much as I have!

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

