Weekly Photo Challenge: Escape

My original idea to escape was into a book, but I don’t have one started at the moment. I even had a short amount of time that was family free/house quiet that would have suited sitting down with a book. Oh well, CestLaVie!

Instead I decided empty house would be a great time to get out my camera and start to play around with it again, fiddle with settings, make the most of the lovely Autumn sunshine.

Of course the family came home VERY shortly into this, so I had loads of fun playing and fiddling with buttons and dials while taking snaps of my munchkins. This is definately my escape…taking photos of my little ones (who refuse to stay little!)

Here they are…

Alex bright

Alex

Messy hair but love how the sun shines through it.

Messy hair but love how the sun shines through it.

picking flowers...

picking flowers…

into the birdbath

into the birdbath

...and viola! flower potion for the birds!

…and viola! flower potion for the birds!

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Escape

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

