The many hair-styles of Megan…

We have quite a repertoirre of hairstyles for Megan, depending on the day ahead. Some are quick and easy, some more intricate. I have to say I love playing around with her hair and the longer it is getting, them more designs I can create!

We get to have nice chats while I do Megan’s hair and she challenges me sometimes to create something with her desired amount of hair ties πŸ™‚

Her wispy, fine hair breaks free of most hair styles, and hair clips are purely decoration because they serve little function after about 10 minutes!

6 thoughts on “The many hair-styles of Megan…

  1. Oh wow, how beautiful!! I like the style where she is wearing the multi-colored stripe shirt for playtime (it doesn’t look like it’d fall out) and the last one, on the bottom right, for a special day. Too, too cute! xoxo

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

