Randomness…

Some randomness from this sunny Friday…

  • The kids helped with the cleaning today. While I vacuumed, they dusted the house with baby wipes. Yes, wasteful, I know, but they did a pretty good job and it saved me from doing it!!
  • We made a birthday countdown for Megan today. Strangely I thought her birthday was closer than it actually is. So we decided to put it away and not count the next 61 days!

20130426-204340.jpg

  • Trampolines are great for getting the kids out of the house for half an hour.
  • Babysitting my Mum’s dog is really hard work!
Ruby: enjoing the Autumn sunshine...

Ruby: enjoing the Autumn sunshine…

 

  • ‘Gangnam Style’ is still being sung in our house 😦
6 thoughts on “Randomness…

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

