Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in Our Life…

I often see these Photo Challenges and I’d love to join in. But they have rarely suited us here at M&As World….until now.

Today’s gallery is simply “A Day in Our Life”. We are on a tight budget at the moment (when are we not, really!), so our holiday activities are very much limited to ‘free’ and ‘at home’. I’ve even started collecting ideas on Pinterest.check out my “Free Family Fun” board here.

So here is our day… Day 1 of School Holidays!!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in Our Life…

  1. oooh I adore these photos!
    I have started my own ‘project April’ because project 365 scares the pants off me, and my focus is taking at least one photo each day of the ordinary stuff… because that is beautiful too right?

    • There is a strange beauty in the ordinary stuff!! I did see your project but haven’t been organised enough to join in! I can only manage Fat Mum Slims photo a day on Instagram 🙂

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

