Clean!!!

They are well loved, but becuase of this Moo and Robbie get filthy. I have written about them in the past and I do so again. My kids are important to me and Moo and Robbie are important to my kids, therefore it is important to let the world know!

So these beloved friends have had a well deserved wash (with the help of the kids) and are haning out to dry.

The kids dont care how manky they normally smell, but I do! So now they are back to smelling fresh!

One thought on “Clean!!!

  1. Phoebe has 'Sniffy', I used to spray him with my perfume when I had to leave her to go to work, so she could feel me near. He is having a wash today, he's so gross looking, but she loves him so!

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

