Freckles!

I used to hate my freckles. I don’t remember being teased about them, but I hated them just the same. They had all the cute names possible, like sun kisses, or love spots, but they were just freckles.

Which is why it surprised me a little when I was excited that Megan has a few freckles across her nose!
Just tiny, light brown freckles, but they look so cute! Maybe it’s a sign of her getting older, growing up a bit.

I’ll have to try hard to get a really good photo of her new freckles, just to document how beautiful she looks with them!

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

