Project 52…

I watched a friend post beautiful photos of her children on her blog, every week of 2013. I loved seeing her children grow, one the same age as Megan, one very new to the world. Their mum was so good at choosing everyday moments to highlight. Everyday moments that should be remembered.

I loved the idea so much that I wanted to join in, but rather than joining in halfway through the project in 2013, I decided that I’d join in for 2014. And boy, did 2014 come around fast!! I’m not sure if she will be doing the Project again, but I sure hope so :) Here is the link for the person she joined it with.

So without further ado… here is Week 1 of my Project 52!

photo megan

A total monkey at heart, Megan is so flexible and fearless when twisting and flipping on “the dome”

 

 

photo 1

Just learning to climb trees, Alex is starting to be more adventurous in the garden!

 

I’m worried that this little blog will fall by the wayside as I return to work 5 days a week. So I’m hoping this project will keep me blogging and taking photos this year, two things I really love.

8 thoughts on “Project 52…

  1. Nawwww thanks for the kind words Linda. Will definitely be doing it agin this year, once we get back from our trip I’ll upload the last two from last year and the first three of this! Can’t wait to watch your journey too x

Tell me your thoughts... Go on, really, please tell me!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 240 other followers

